„Custom-Made“
Catamaran Yachts


Made in Holland

Sailing-, motorsailer- and power catamarans

from 55 - 80 feet in aluminium, made in Holland
Reliable • elegant • self-sufficient • robust

Learn more

"The average gives the world its continuance. The extraordinary gives its value."
Oscar Wilde (1854-1900)


CATAMARIS® is a manufacturer of custom-made blue water sailing-, motorsailing - and motor catamarans made of aluminium for owners who want something exceptional. Every newly manufactured catamaran is unique.

Customers whose requirements can no longer be met with series or semi-custom catamarans benefit from the perfect cooperation with our architects as well as our shipyard certified by "Germanischer Lloyd" and by " Bureau Veritas".

CATAMARIS® new constructions are based on the examples shown (Catmar Explorer 55 -78) or by new, individual "Full-Custom" designs (e.g. 64 - Full Custom) according to your wishes.

With flybridge or half-height, protected steering position or in a layout suitable for wheelchair users. With diesel engines or with diesel-electric hybrid drive. With reinforcements at the bow tips and waterlines against ice and flotsam.

Ask for detailed information


Independent on all oceans

Whether anchored at the Costa Smeralda or passing through the NW passage, whether skiing and sailing expeditions in the Antarctic or island hopping in the Caribbean: All CATAMARIS® catamarans are perfectly equipped for explorer voyages to high and low latitudes. Due to the heavy-duty construction with integrated reinforcements at the bow tips as well as above and below the waterlines, they offer a high degree of protection against ice floes, containers and flotsam.

Discover the distinctions…

Catamarans manufactured by CATAMARIS® contain numerous special features and unique selling propositions (USP).
Discover the distinctions

Uniquely large living areas on board

Catmar Explorer catamarans offer you uniquely large living areas on board. The Catmar Explorer 55 already has a living area of 174 sqm: Exterior 89 sqm, interior 84 sqm. The Catmar Explorer 64 offers even more: Total living and usable area 205 sqm: Exterior 109 sqm, interior 96 sqm.

Click here to request the detailed building specifications

Not "off the rack"

"I was looking for something that was "not off the rack". A "custom-made" new construction designed entirely according to my wishes. A sailing catamaran and a motor catamaran, but both at the same time! As building material only aluminium. A smaller rig with furling sails that can be operated by me or my wife alone. And 2 powerful engines. The tank volume must guarantee a transatlantic passage”: CATAMARIS® has fulfilled these requirements of the owner with the new 64-full custom "Parana III".

NEW: "Green Power Supply" hybrid system for propulsion and electricity

After 2 successful test years with 4 large yachts and 15 commercial vessels, the innovative diesel-electric "Green Power Supply" hybrid system for propulsion and electricity generation is now also available for CATAMARIS® catamarans as an alternative to conventional diesel-engines. For eco-friendly and worldwide cruises.
More about "Green Power Supply"

NEW: Catmar Explorer 64 now also with protected helm station

Due to popular demand, the Catmar Explorer 55 is now joined by the Catmar Explorer 64 with a half-height, protected steering position. The entire sail control system is also centrally located at this helmstand. This offers the small crew more safety and an optimal communication.

NEU: 64 foot catamaran for wheelchair users

For a Bristish “disabled sailors association” and for an operator of sailing trips for wheelchair users we have developed 2 catamarans, each 64 feet long. Both are wheelchair accessible on all decks, cabins, saloon, flybridge, cockpit, dinghy and bathing platform. Convenient access on and off board by wheelchair is also possible at any time. The centralised sail handling is designed in such a way that a wheelchair user can perform all sailing manoeuvres even single-handed. Ask for the detailed specifications.
Click here for the layouts

Sustainable, unique:
Aluminium with CATAMARIS®

Not all aluminium is the same: CATAMARIS® exclusively manufactures aluminium of class 5083 H 321/H111 certified by "Germanischer Lloyd, Bureau Veritas or Lloyd's Register". This material has the best resistance to corrosion and seawater.
More about the special benefits of aluminium.

No wind? Transatlantic range under engines

CATAMARIS® sailing, motor-sailing and power catamarans can be equipped with tank volumes that allow a range under engines of up to 3,000 Sm. This was successfully realised with the 64-FULL CUSTOM "Parana III". The 2,620 Sm from Las Palmas to St. Lucia can thus be cruised without sails in calm conditions if necessary.

Exterior Design – Naval Architects

In collaboration with you, our naval architects will be pleased to design and draw your dream catamaran. As a "Custom" design based on the designs shown (Catmar Explorer) or as a completely new "full custom" design.

Get to be creative with your personal design

We have prepared empty layouts for Catmar Explorer 55 and 64. Become your own creative designer. Copy the plans and draw in your own ideas and imagination of the layout and design of the decks. Then send us your ideas so that we can check them for feasibility and then provide you with an estimate.

Here you can download the empty layouts:
Catmar Explorer 55
Catmar Explorer 64

The shipyard

CATAMARIS® catamarans are built by the shipyard "Dijkstra Jachtbouw" in Harlingen (Holland), founded in 2003. Dijkstra is highly specialized in aluminium and certified by "Germanischer Lloyd" and "Bureau Veritas". The outstanding quality of the new yachts is the result of 17 years of experience in building more than 80 new vessels. Dijkstra Jachtbouw is your central contractual partner for the entire new construction project.

Discover: 22m offshore catamaran under construction in Harlingen

Come with us to visit the Dijkstra shipyard in Harlingen/Netherlands: Experience Dutch shipbuilding quality at the highest level, especially the production quality and craftsmanship. Currently a 22m offshore aluminium catamaran is under construction at the shipyard.

Make an appointment to visit this 22m new building.

Meet the CATAMARIS® Team

The CATAMARIS® team is your reliable supporter for the design, new construction, delivery and after-sale services from the very beginning. Find out more about the various commitments of the team partners.

Meet the team

Contact, consultancy, planning, accompanying

First contact, consultancy and development of your individual catamaran, personal accompaniment of the owners during the entire planning and constructions phase until handover as well as project management are the tasks of Chris Minnee (Katwijk-NL), Rolf Kohlhas (Bonn-D) and Catherine Relandeau (Les Sables d`Olonne-F).

Request detailed information

EXTERIOR DESIGNER


A special unique feature of CATAMARIS is:
You are not "spoilt for choice" from predetermined designs, floor plans, layouts, equipment or a limited list of options.

CATAMARIS will always custom build the way you want it!

CATMAR EXPLORER catamarans are developed and designed individually according to your wishes together with our Naval Architects from MARIMECS based on the examples shown.

The design can also be created as a unique, new "full custom" design completely free and based solely on your requirements.
A version optimised for wheelchair users is also available.

Even if you have already created your own design, CATAMARIS® will build according to your plans.

The examples and photos shown are for inspiration and to illustrate the outstanding build quality.

Let us know your personal requirements!


Examples of designs


INTERIOR DESIGN


A special unique feature of CATAMARIS is also here:
You are not "spoilt for choice" from predefined designs, colors, styles layouts or equipment.

CATAMARIS will always custom build the way you want it!

For future owners who would like an extraordinary and very individual ambience, our team partner, the interior designer FRANK DARNET, is at your disposal for the joint planning and implementation of your requirements.

Modern or classic, functional or luxurious, entirely according to your personal imagination.

Even if you have already created your own design, CATAMARIS® will build according to your plans.

The examples and photos shown serve as inspiration and ideas, as well as illustrating the outstanding construction quality.

Let us know your preferences!


Examples of designs


Detailed info

The designs shown are basic layouts created for customers. Plan your own personal customized new building together with the CATAMARIS® team according to your ideas and requirements.

Views – Plans – Data

(Click on the ship)


From the planning to the baptising of the ship

My perfect ship

The Owner


I was looking for something "not off the rack". A custom-made new building, designed entirely according to my wishes. A sailing catamaran and a motor catamaran, but both at the same time! And as building material only aluminium. A smaller rig with sails that can be operated by myself or my wife alone under all circumstances. And 2 powerful engines. The tank volume must guarantee a transatlantic passage. After a long search, I arrived at CATAMARIS®.

The CATAMARIS® team developed a tailor-made concept with its architects, drew up the construction plans and provided me with the best shipyard. The successful maiden voyage with my "Parana III" led over 6,000 nautical miles under engines from Holland via the Rhine, Danube River, Danube, Black Sea, Eastern and Western Mediterranean, Portugal and Biscay and back to the shipyard in Holland where rig and sail were assembled. Currently I am heading for new destinations via Canary Islands further west into the world... At CATAMARIS® I have been provided with my perfect ship!

The founders of CATAMARIS®


Das CATAMARIS-Team

Most catamaran shipyards offer series-produced ships that cannot be adapted to customer requirements at all or only to a very limited extent. Many shipyards cannot or do not want to do this either, as this disturbs the rational series construction.

Individual yacht building according to the customer's wishes - rather than according to shipyard specifications - is increasingly in demand.

This is why Chris Minnee, Rolf Kohlhas and Catherine Relandeau - all with decades of experience with catamarans - have founded CATAMARIS®.

We have the sensitivity to understand your wishes and requirements and to give them the utmost priority.

We're at the heart of shaping concepts and design, new constructions, construction supervision and delivery.

Our Mission


CATAMARIS® is your partner for planning, new building and delivery of "custom- and full custom made" deep-sea catamaran yachts.

A special unique selling proposition (USP) of CATAMARIS® is the readiness to meet all customer wishes as far as they are technically feasible and guarantee the safety of the construction.

CATAMARIS® is one of the few manufacturers which offer custom catamarans from 55 feet and larger. The partners of CATAMARIS® combine decades of experience in the multihull industry, they put their experience, expertise and knowledge at the service of customers who want something unique.

CATAMARIS® presents you with the following benefits and strengths:

  • Listening, responding to your suggestions
  • Guaranteeing a properly engineered and well thought-out complete solution from a single source Integration of expert skills from all yacht subsections
  • Networking of professional expertises from all yacht subdivisions
  • Independence, neutrality and confidence
  • Development of concept, awarding contract, project management, testing, delivery
  • Professional monitoring of the newly-built vessel and the construction costs
  • Straightforward handover of your new catamaran yacht

We have the sensitivity to understand your wishes and requirements and to give them the utmost priority. We work with you to select the right catamaran type and the most experienced architects, designs and the shipyard for your very own, custom-made project.

...place your highly individual dream into our experienced hands...

Get to know the CATAMARIS-Team...

CONTACT, ADVICE, ATTENDANCE and SUPERVISION DURING DESIGNING, CONSTRUCTION PHASE, HANDOVER, AFTER-SALE SERVICES


Das CATAMARIS-Team

CHRIS MINNEE

NL-2223 BT Katwijk, Niederlande

Languages: NL GB

View vita

Chris Minnee


Chris Minnee

Born in 1952. Started his career with a diploma in mechanical engineering in the lubrication industry in 1976.

Professional experience as a marketing and sales manager in industrial cleaning, general manager of a metal processing company and active in the maritime business since 1998.

As an enthusiastic catamaran sailor, he took over the renowned company, Jan de Boer Catamarans, in 2000. The company is well-known in the Benelux countries for being a multihull specialist, and is active both in the sale and building of luxury cruising catamarans and professionally deployed catamarans for transporting people.

Over 20 years of experience in the basic design and construction of yachts made of metal. and fibreglass

(X) CLOSE WINDOW

Contact:

Phone: +31 (0) 71 - 40 81523

Email: chris@catamaris.com

Responsibilities:

Contact, advice, support of customers during the planning and construction phase including tests, handover, coaching and training, baptizing. After-sale services. Project manager during the entire construction phase.

Rolf Kohlhas

ROLF KOHLHAS

D-53179 Bonn, Deutschland

Languages: DE GB ES

View vita

Rolf Kohlhas


Rolf Kohlhas

Born in 1950. Professional training as a wholesale and export merchant along with further training as a technical timber merchant after a background in studying business administration and practice in wood and construction companies. 1979 saw a step towards independence with the creation of a chain of stores specialising in sportswear, boasting 23 branches across Germany.

1978 - 1983 training for and completion of all sailing licences, instructor licence.

A yacht sales company was established in 1986; a distributor of sailing yachts from world-renowned, leading manufacturers.

Ever since 1996, the company's main focus has been on distributing open-water catamarans to internationally-renowned shipyards. As of 2012, there has been an additional focus on the conception, planning and construction supervision for large-scale, custom-made catamaran projects.

Strengths: Listening, advising, conceptualising, organising, checking, sales, technical and supportive expertise.

A unique network of expertise for the realization of your demanding catamaran project emerged from the sum of accumulated experience and that of my partners Catherine Relandeau and Chris Minnee was founded in 2012: CATAMARIS®

(X) CLOSE WINDOW

Contact:

Phone: +49 – (0)228 – 933 999 08

Email: rolf@catamaris.com

Responsibilities:

Contact, advice, support of customers during the planning and construction phase including tests, handover, coaching and training, baptizing, After-Sale service

Catherine Relandeau

CATHERINE RELANDEAU

F-85100 les Sables d'Olonne, Frankreich

Languages: FR GB

View vita

Catherine Relandeau


Catherine Relandeau

Born in 1964. Sailed on the Optimist aged 8, then on 420, 470 and Laser as a teenager. My one dream at this time was to spend time on boats.

This dream became true: I started my Bachelor's degree in languages (English and German) in 1985 at the Finance department of Beneteau Group. But I was so taken with the catamaran concept that I transferred to the Jeantot Marine shipyard in 1989, where I worked on the introduction of the now globally-renowned Privilege cruising catamaran. I then spent 20 years in international sales of this luxury catamaran, measuring up to 75 ft, to private individuals at Alliaura Marine.

Listening, showing understanding for the expectations of my customers, and helping them to achieve their dreams. I had fantastic experiences with a number of extraordinary personalities, such as Dennis Conner and Philippe Jeantot, and worked on various catamaran designs in accordance with client specifications. On my international travels to my customers, I discovered new brands, and I still enjoy sailing even more by the day (when I can find the time!)

I founded CATHYACHT International in 2010 so that I could offer my customers all the experience and expertise I had gathered within this market.

It was a natural evolution to establish CATAMARIS® in order to help a number of exclusive owners make their dreams of super-catamarans come true, using my dedication, experience and passion...together with my partners, Rolf and Chris!

(X) CLOSE WINDOW

Contact:

Phone: +33 (0) 6 892 792 06

Email: catherine@catamaris.com

Responsibilities:

Contact, advice, support of customers during the planning and construction phase including tests, handover, coaching and training, baptizing, After-Sale services

DESIGNING AND BUILDING YOUR CATAMARAN


Willem Stolk

MARIMECS - Naval Architects

8331 TK Steenwijk, Niederlande

Languages: NL GB DE

Contact: Willem Stolk

Phone: +31 521 534 190

Email: catamaris@marimecs.com

Website: www.marimecs.com

Responsibilities:

Preliminary planning, concept, pre-design, engineering, construction plans, aluminium cutting files, cooperation with the shipyard in the construction phase, inspection and acceptance

Frank Darnet – Interior Designer

FRANK DARNET – Interior Designer

44000 Nantes, Frankreich

Languages: FR GB

Contact: Franck Darnet

Phone: +33 2 40 08 06 37

Email: contact@darnet-design.com

Website: www.darnet-design.com

Responsibilities:

Preliminary talks with the customer, giving ideas, conception, design drafts, pre-design, final design

Nanning Dijkstra Jolies Dijkstra

DIJKSTRA shipyard

8861 KN Harlingen, Holland

Languages: NL GB

Contact: Nanning & Jolies Dijkstra

Phone: +31 517 579 580

Email: info@dijkstrametaalbewerking.nl

Website: dijkstrametaalbewerking.nl/jachtbouw/

Responsibilities:

Dijkstra Jachtbouw is your contractual partner for the entire new building project according to the plans of Marimecs and Franck Darnet. Including all responsibilities of team partners, subcontractors, architects, construction drawings, project management, construction supervision, construction accompaniment, construction insurance, acceptance, tests, handover, registration, payment protection, after-sale and guarantee.

Contact


Query / message to CATAMARIS®



Consent to the collection, processing and use of your personal data (*)

(*) Please complete all marked fields!









Rolf Kohlhas
D-53179 BONN
Germany

Phone: +40 (0) 228 933 999 08
Mobile: +49 (0) 171 74 22 076

Email: rolf@catamaris.com

Catherine Relandeau
F-85100 les Sables d'Olonne
Atlantic Coast - France

Mobile: +33 (0) 6 892 792 06

Email:: catherine@catamaris.com

Chris Minnee
NL-2223 BT Katwijk
Holland

Phone: +31 (0) 71 - 40 81523
Mobile: +31 (0) 6 - 2240 3534

Email: chris@catamaris.com

„Custom-Made“
Katamaran Yachten


Made in Holland

Segel-, Motorsegler- und Motorkatamarane aus Aluminium von 16 – 25 m

Auf allen Meeren, bei jedem Wetter
Zuverlässig • autark • elegant • robust

mehr erfahren

"Das Durchschnittliche gibt der Welt ihren Bestand. Das Außergewöhnliche ihren Wert."
Oscar Wilde (1854-1900)


CATAMARIS® baut "custom-made" Blauwasser Segel-, Motorsegler- und Motorkatamarane aus Aluminium für Eigner, die etwas Besonderes möchten. Jeder neu gebaute Katamaran ist ein Unikat.

Kunden, deren Anforderungen mit Serien- oder Semi-Custom-Katamaranen nicht mehr erfüllt werden können, profitieren von der perfekten Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Architekten sowie unserer vom "Germanischen Lloyd" und vom "Bureau Veritas" zertifizierten Bauwerft.

CATAMARIS® Neubauten entstehen auf Basis der gezeigten Beispiele (Catmar Explorer 55 bis 78) oder mit neuen, individuellen „Full-Custom“ Designs (z.B. 64 – Full Custom), ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Mit Flybridge oder halbhohem, geschütztem Steuerstand oder in einem für Rollstuhlfahrer geeigneten Layout. Mit Dieselmotoren oder mit dieselelektrischem Hybridantrieb. Mit Verstärkungen an den Bugspitzen und Wasserlinien gegen Eis und Treibgut.

Detaillierte Informationen anfordern


Autark auf allen Meeren

Ob vor Anker an der Costa Smeralda oder durch die NW-Passage, ob Ski- und Segelexpedition in der Antarktis oder Inselhüpfen in der Karibik: Alle Katamarane von CATAMARIS® sind für Explorer-Reisen in hohe und tiefe Breiten perfekt ausgestattet. Durch die robuste Konstruktion mit integrierten Verstärkungen an den Bugspitzen sowie ober- und unterhalb der Wasserlinie bieten sie Schutz gegen Eisschollen, Container und Treibgut.

Entdecken Sie die Unterschiede…

Katamarane von CATAMARIS® weisen zahlreiche Besonderheiten und Alleinstellungsmerkmale (USP) auf. Entdecken Sie die Unterschiede

Einzigartig große Lebensbereiche an Bord

Catmar Explorer Katamarane bieten Ihnen einzigartig große Lebensbereiche an Bord. Schon der Catmar Explorer 55 weist eine Wohn-/Nutzfläche von 174 qm auf: Aussen 89 qm, innen 84 qm. Noch mehr bietet der Catmar Explorer 64: Gesamt Wohn-/Nutzfläche 205 qm: Aussen 109 qm, innen 96 qm.

Fordern Sie hier die ausführlichen Baubeschreibungen an

Nicht „Von der Stange“

„Ich suchte etwas, was es „nicht von der Stange“ gibt. Einen ganz nach meinen Wünschen gestalteten “Custom-made“ Neubau. Einen Segelkatamaran und einen Motorkatamaran, aber beides gleichzeitig! Als Baumaterial nur Aluminium. Ein kleineres Rigg mit Rollsegeln, die von mir oder meiner Frau alleine bedient werden können. Und 2 starke Motoren. Das Tankvolumen muss eine Transatlantik-Passage gewährleisten“: Auch diese Wünsche des Eigners hat CATAMARIS® mit dem Neubau des 64-Full Custom „Parana III“ erfüllt.

NEU: Dieselelektrisches „Green Power Supply“ Hybrid Antriebs-System

Nach 2 erfolgreich verlaufenen Testjahren mit 4 großen Yachten und 15 Berufsschiffen ist das innovative, dieselelektrische Hybrid Antriebs- und Energiesystem „Green Power Supply“ jetzt auch für die Katamarane von CATAMARIS als Alternative zu konventionellen Dieselmotor-Antrieben erhältlich. Für umweltfreundliche und weltweite Reisen. Mehr über „Green Power Supply“

NEU: Catmar Explorer 64 jetzt auch mit halbhohem, geschützten Steuerstand

Wegen großer Nachfrage ist jetzt neben dem Catmar Explorer 55 auch der Catmar Explorer 64 mit einem halbhohem, geschützten Steuerstand erhältlich. An diesem Steuerstand ist auch die gesamte Segelbedienung zentral platziert. Das bietet der kleinen Crew mehr Sicherheit und eine optimale Kommunikation.

NEU: 64 Fuß Katamaran für Rollstuhlfahrer

Für eine Britische „disabled sailors association“ und für einen Veranstalter von Segelreisen für Rollstuhlfahrer haben wir 2 Katamarane mit je 64 Fuß Länge entwickelt. Bei beiden sind alle Decks, Kabinen, Salon, Flybridge, Cockpit, das Dinghi und die Badeplattform zum Schwimmen per Rollstuhl erreichbar. Auch der bequeme Zugang an und von Bord mit dem Rollstuhl ist jederzeit möglich. Die zentralisierte Segelführung ist so ausgeführt, daß ein Rollstuhlfahrer alle Segelmanöver auch einhand ausführen kann. Fordern Sie die ausführliche Baubeschreibung an.
Hier geht es zu den Layouts

Nachhaltig, einzigartig:
Aluminium bei CATAMARIS®

Aluminium ist nicht gleich Aluminium: CATAMARIS® verarbeitet ausschließlich vom „Germanischen Lloyd, dem Bureau Veritas bzw. von Lloyd's Register“ zertifiziertes Aluminium der Klasse 5083 H 321/H111. Dieses Material hat die beste Korrosions- und Seewasserbeständigkeit. Mehr über die besonderen Vorteile von Aluminium.

Kein Wind? Transatlantik-Reichweite unter Motoren

CATAMARIS® Segel-, Motorsegler- und Motorkatamarane können mit Tankvolumina ausgestattet werden, die eine Reichweite unter Motoren von bis zu 3.000 Sm erlauben. Das wurde mit der 64-FULL CUSTOM „Parana III“ erfolgreich realisiert. Die 2.620 Sm von Las Palmas nach St. Lucia sind damit bei Flauten notfalls auch ohne Segel machbar.

Exterior Design – Naval Architect

Gemeinsam mit Ihnen planen und zeichnen unsere Naval-Architects Ihren Traum-Katamaran. Als „Custom“ Design auf Basis der gezeigten Entwürfe (Catmar Explorer) oder als ganz neues „Full Custom“ Design.

Werden Sie kreativ mit Ihrem persönlichen Design

Für Catmar Explorer 55 und 64 haben wir für Sie leere Layouts vorbereitet. Werden Sie kreativ: Kopieren Sie die Pläne und zeichnen Sie Ihre eigenen Ideen und Vorstellung von der Aufteilung und Gestaltung der Decks ein. Schicken Sie uns anschließend Ihre Ideen, damit wir diese auf Machbarkeit prüfen und Ihnen ein Angebot vorlegen können.

Hier können Sie die leeren Layouts herunterladen:
Catmar Explorer 55
Catmar Explorer 64

Die Bauwerft

CATAMARIS® Katamarane werden von der 2003 gegründeten Werft „Dijkstra Jachtbouw“ in Harlingen (Holland) gebaut. Dijkstra ist hoch spezialisiert auf Aluminium und vom „Germanischen Lloyd“ und vom „Bureau Veritas“ zertifiziert. Die herausragende Qualität der Neubauten ist das Ergebnis der 17-jährigen Erfahrung im Bau von mehr als 80 Schiffen. Dijkstra Jachtbouw ist Ihr zentraler Vertragspartner für das gesamte Neubauprojekt.

Entdecken: 22m Offshore Katamaran im Bau in Harlingen

Besichtigen Sie mit uns die Bauwerft Dijkstra in Harlingen: Erleben Sie holländische Schiffbau-Qualität auf höchstem Niveau, insbesondere die Fertigungsqualität und die Veredelung. Aktuell ist auf der Werft ein 22m Offshore Aluminium-Katamaran im Bau zu sehen.

Vereinbaren Sie einen Termin zur Besichtigung mit uns.

CATAMARIS® Team kennenlernen

Das CATAMARIS® Team ist von Anfang Ihr Begleiter für Planung, Neubau, Ablieferung und After-Sale Services. Erfahren Sie mehr über die verschiedenen Engagements der Team-Partner.

Team kennenlernen

Kontakt, Beratung, Planung, Begleitung

Kontakt, Beratung und Entwicklung Ihres individuellen Katamarans, persönliche Begleitung der Bauherren während der gesamten Planungs- und Bauphase bis zur Übergabe sowie die Projektleitung sind die Aufgaben von Chris Minnee (Katwijk-NL), Rolf Kohlhas (Bonn-D) und Catherine Relandeau (Les Sables d`Olonne-F).

Detaillierte Informationen anfordern

EXTERIOR DESIGN


Ein besonderes Unterscheidungsmerkmal bei CATAMARIS ist:

„Sie haben nicht die „Qual der Wahl“ aus vorgegebenen Designs, Grundrissen, Aufteilungen, Ausstattungen oder einer begrenzten Liste mit Optionen“

CATAMARIS baut so, wie Sie es wünschen!

CATMAR EXPLORER Katamarane werden gemeinsam mit Ihnen und unseren Naval-Architects von MARIMECS auf Basis der gezeigten Beispiele individuell nach Ihren Wünschen weiterentwickelt und gestaltet.

Das Design kann auch als einzigartiges, neues „full custom“ Design völlig frei und allein auf Ihren Wünschen basierend gestaltet werden. Auch eine für Rollstuhlfahrer optimierte Version ist möglich.

Auch wenn Sie bereits ein eigenes Design erstellt haben, wird CATAMARIS® nach Ihren Plänen bauen.

Die gezeigten Beispiele und Fotos dienen als Anregung und zur Veranschaulichung der herausragenden Bauqualität.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit!


Anregungen


INTERIOR DESIGN


Ein besonderes Unterscheidungsmerkmal bei CATAMARIS ist auch hier:

„Sie haben nicht die „Qual der Wahl“ aus vorgegebenen Designs, Farben, Stilen Aufteilungen oder Ausstattungen“

CATAMARIS baut so, wie Sie es wünschen!

Für künftige Eigner, die ein außergewöhnliches und ganz individuelles Ambiente wünschen, steht Ihnen unser Teampartner, der Interior Designer FRANK DARNET, für die gemeinsame Planung und Umsetzung Ihrer Wünsche zur Verfügung.

Modern oder klassisch, zweckmäßig oder luxuriös, ganz nach Ihren Wünschen.

Auch wenn Sie bereits ein eigenes Design erstellt haben, wird CATAMARIS® nach Ihren Plänen bauen.

Die gezeigten Beispiele und Fotos dienen als Anregung und Ideen sowie zur Veranschaulichung der herausragenden Bauqualität.

Teilen Sie uns Ihre Wünsche mit!


Anregungen


Detaillierte Infos

Die gezeigten Designs sind für Kunden erstellte Basis-Entwürfe. Planen Sie gemeinsam mit dem CATAMARIS® Team Ihren ganz persönlichen Neubau nach Ihren Ideen und Wünschen.

Ansichten – Pläne – Daten

(Klicken Sie auf das Schiff)


Von der Planung bis zur Taufe

Mein perfektes Schiff

Der Eigner


Ich suchte etwas, was es „nicht von der Stange“ gibt. Einen ganz nach meinen Wünschen gestalteten “Custom-made“ Neubau. Einen Segelkatamaran und einen Motorkatamaran, aber beides gleichzeitig! Und als Baumaterial nur Aluminium. Ein kleineres Rigg mit Segeln, die unter allen Umständen von mir oder meiner Frau jeweils alleine bedient werden können. Und 2 starke Motoren. Das Tankvolumen muss eine Transatlantik-Passage gewährleisten. Nach langer Suche bin ich bei CATAMARIS® angekommen.

Das CATAMARIS® Team hat mit seinen Architekten ein maßgeschneidertes Konzept entwickelt, die Baupläne erstellt und mir die beste Bauwerft zur Verfügung gestellt. Die erfolgreiche Jungfernfahrt mit meiner „Parana III“ führte über ca. 6.000 Seemeilen unter Motoren ab Holland über Rhein, Donaukanal, Donau, Schwarzes Meer, östl. und westl. Mittelmeer, Portugal und Biscaya und wieder zurück zur Werft nach Holland wo Rigg und Segel montiert wurden. Jetzt geht es zu neuen Zielen ins Mittelmeer und weiter in die Welt…Durch CATAMARIS® habe ich mein perfektes Schiff erhalten!

Die Gründer von CATAMARIS®


Das CATAMARIS-Team

Die meisten Katamaran-Werften bieten Serienschiffe an, die gar nicht oder nur in sehr geringem Umfang an Wünsche der Kunden angepasst werden können. Viele Werften können oder möchten das auch nicht, da das den rationellen Serienbau stört.

Individueller Yachtbau nach Wunsch der Kunden - statt nach Vorgaben von Werften - ist zunehmend gefragt.

Darum haben Rolf Kohlhas, Catherine Relandeau und Chris Minnee (v.l.n.r) - alle mit jahrzehntelanger Erfahrung mit Katamaranen - CATAMARIS® gegründet.

Wir haben die Sensibilität, Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen zu verstehen und mit oberster Priorität zu behandeln.

Wir stehen im Zentrum bei der Gestaltung von Konzeption und Design, Neubau, Bauüberwachung und Auslieferung Ihrer neuen Katamaran Yacht.

Unsere Mission


CATAMARIS® ist Ihr partnerschaftlicher Begleiter für Planung, Neubau und Ablieferung von „custom- und full custom made“ Hochsee-Katamaran Yachten.

Besonderes Alleinstellungsmerkmal (USP) bei CATAMARIS® ist die Bereitschaft, auf alle Kundenwünsche einzugehen, soweit sie technisch machbar sind und die Sicherheit der Konstruktion gewährleisten.

CATAMARIS® ist einer der wenigen Akteure, die Custom-Katamarane über 55 Fuß anbieten können. Die Partner von CATAMARIS® vereinen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung in der Multihull-Industrie, sie stellen ihre Erfahrung, Expertise und ihr Wissen in den Dienst von Kunden, die etwas Besonderes wollen.

CATAMARIS® stellt Ihnen einzigartige Vorteile und Stärken zur Verfügung:

  • Zuhören, auf Ihre Vorstellungen eingehen
  • Die Garantie einer ausgereiften und gut durchdachten Komplettlösung aus einer Hand
  • Vernetzung fachmännischer Kompetenzen aus allen Yacht-Gewerken
  • Unabhängigkeit, Neutralität und Vertraulichkeit
  • Konzept entwickeln, Auftragsvergabe, Projektmanagement, Tests, Übergabe
  • Professionelle Überwachung des Neubaus und der Baukosten
  • Sorgenfreie Übergabe Ihrer neuen Katamaran Yacht

Wir haben die Sensibilität, Ihre Wünsche und Anforderungen zu verstehen und mit oberster Priorität zu behandeln. Wir stehen im Zentrum bei der Gestaltung von Konzeption und Design, Neubau, Bauüberwachung und Auslieferung.

...legen Sie Ihren ganz individuellen Traum in unsere erfahrenen Hände......

Lernen Sie das Team kennen...

Kontakt, Beratung, Planung, Baubegleitung, Bauüberwachung


Das CATAMARIS-Team

CHRIS MINNEE

NL-2223 BT Katwijk, Niederlande

Sprachen: NL GB

Vita anschauen

Chris Minnee


Chris Minnee

Geboren im Jahr 1952. Ab 1976 Beginn der Karriere als Diplom Maschinenbau-Ingenieur in der Schmierstoffbranche.

Berufserfahrung als Marketing & Sales Manager in der Industrie-Reinigung, General Manager eines Metall verarbeitenden Unternehmens und seit 1998 aktiv im maritimen Geschäft.

Als begeisterter Katamaran-Segler übernahm er im Jahr 2000 das bekannte Unternehmen Jan de Boer Catamarans. Das Unternehmen ist in den Benelux-Ländern bekannt als Multihull-Spezialist und es ist sowohl aktiv für den Vertrieb von Fahrtenkatamaranen als auch für professionell eingesetzte Katamarane für den Personentransport.

Mehr als 20 Jahre Erfahrung im grundlegenden Design und im Bau von Yachten aus Glasfaser und Metall.

(X) Fenster schließen

Kontakt:

Telefon: +31 (0) 71 - 40 81523

E-Mail: chris@catamaris.com

Aufgaben:

Kontakt, Beratung, Begleitung der Kunden während der Planungs- und Bauphase mit Tests, Übergabe, Einweisungsfahrten, Taufe. Projektmanager während der gesamten Bauphase.

Rolf Kohlhas

ROLF KOHLHAS

D-53179 Bonn, Deutschland

Sprachen: DE GB ES

Vita anschauen

Rolf Kohlhas


Rolf Kohlhas

Geboren 1950. Der beruflichen Ausbildung zum Groß- und Außenhandelskaufmann und weiter zum „Technischen Holzkaufmann“ folgten Studien der Betriebswirtschaft und Praxis in Holz- und Bauunternehmen. 1979 der Schritt in die Selbständigkeit mit dem Aufbau einer Ladenkette für spezielle Sportbekleidung mit 23 Filialen in Deutschland.

1978-1983 Ausbildung für und Absolvieren von allen Segelscheinen, Ausbilderlizenz

1986 Gründung eines Yachthandelsunternehmens. Vertragshändler für Segelyachten weltbekannter, führender Hersteller.

Seit 1996 Konzentration auf den Vertrieb von Hochsee-Katamaranen international bedeutender Werften und seit 2012 auf Konzeption, Planung und Baubegleitung für große „custom-made“ Katamaran-Projekte.

Stärken: Zuhören, beraten, konzipieren, organisieren, überprüfen, kaufmännisches, technisches und steuerliches Fachwissen.

Aus der Summe der gesammelten Erfahrungen und derjenigen meiner Partner Catherine Relandeau und Chris Minee ist 2012 ein einzigartiges Kompetenz-Netzwerk für die Realisierung Ihres anspruchsvollen Katamaran-Projektes entstanden: CATAMARIS®.

(X) Fenster schließen

Kontakt:

Telefon: +49 – (0)228 – 933 999 08

E-Mail: rolf@catamaris.com

Aufgaben:

Kontakt, Beratung, Begleitung der Kunden während der Planungs- und Bauphase mit Tests, Übergabe, Einweisungsfahrten, Taufe.

Catherine Relandeau

CATHERINE RELANDEAU

F-85100 les Sables d'Olonne, Frankreich

Sprachen: FR GB

Vita anschauen

Catherine Relandeau


Catherine Relandeau

Geboren im Jahr 1964. Mit 8 Jahren im Optimist, dann als Teenager mit 420, 470 und Laser unterwegs. Mein einziger Traum zu dieser Zeit war, Zeit mit Booten zu verbringen.

Der Traum wurde wahr: Mit dem Bachelor in Sprachen (Englisch und Deutsch) begann ich 1985 in der Abteilung Finanzen der Beneteau Gruppe. Jedoch begeisterte mich das Katamaran-Konzept so sehr, dass ich 1989 zur Jeantot Marine Werft wechselte. wo ich mit der weltweiten Einführung der heute so bekannten "Privilege" Cruising Katamarane beschäftigt war. Schließlich habe ich 20 Jahre mit dem weltweiten Verkauf dieser luxuriösen Katamarane bis 75 Fuß an Privatpersonen bei Alliaura Marine verbracht.

Aufmerksames zuhören, Verständnis für die Erwartungen meiner Kunden und Hilfe bei der Erfüllung ihrer Träume. Ich hatte wunderschöne Erfahrungen mit einigen außergewöhnlichen Persönlichkeiten wie Dennis Conner, Philippe Jeantot und arbeitete an verschiedenen Katamaran-Designs nach den Spezifikationen meiner Auftraggeber. Auf weltweiten Reisen zu meinen Kunden entdeckte ich neue Marken und habe nach wie vor viel Spaß beim segeln (wenn ich Zeit dazu finde...)

Im Jahr 2010 habe ich CATHYACHT International gegründet, um meinen Kunden die gesammelten Erfahrungen und Kenntnisse in diesem Markt anzubieten.

Es ist eine natürliche Evolution, CATAMARIS® zu gründen, um einigen exklusiven Eignern bei der Umsetzung ihres Traumes vom Super-Katamaran mit meiner Hingabe, Erfahrung und Leidenschaft zu helfen ...zusammen mit meinen Partnern Rolf und Chris !

(X) Fenster schließen

Kontakt:

Telefon: +33 (0) 6 892 792 06

E-Mail: catherine@catamaris.com

Aufgaben:

Kontakt, Beratung, Begleitung der Kunden während der Planungs- und Bauphase mit Tests, Übergabe, Einweisungsfahrten, Taufe.

Planung und Bau Ihres Katamarans


Willem Stolk

MARIMECS - Naval Architects

8331 TK Steenwijk, Niederlande

Sprachen: NL GB DE

Kontakt: Willem Stolk

Telefon: +31 521 534 190

E-Mail: catamaris@marimecs.com

Website: www.marimecs.com

Aufgaben:

Vorplanung, Konzeption, Pre-Design, Engineering, Baupläne, Schneidepaket, Kooperation mit der Werft in der Bauphase, Abnahme

Frank Darnet – Interior Designer

FRANK DARNET – Interior Designer

44000 Nantes, Frankreich

Sprachen: FR GB

Kontakt: Franck Darnet

Telefon: +33 2 40 08 06 37

E-Mail: contact@darnet-design.com

Website: www.darnet-design.com

Aufgaben:

Vorgespräche mit dem Kunden, Ideen geben, Konzeption, Designentwürfe, Pre-Design, Final-Design

Nanning Dijkstra Jolies Dijkstra

DIJKSTRA – Bauwerft

8861KN Harlingen, Niederlande

Sprachen: NL GB

Kontakt: Nanning & Jolies Dijkstra

Telefon: +31 517 579 580

Email: info@dijkstrametaalbewerking.nl

Website: dijkstrametaalbewerking.nl/jachtbouw/

Aufgaben:

Dijkstra Jachtbouw ist Ihr Vertragspartner für das gesamte Neubauprojekt. Einschließlich aller Aufgaben der Teampartner, Subunternehmer, Architekten, Bauzeichnungen, Projektmanagement, Bauüberwachung, Baubegleitung, Bauversicherung, Abnahme, Tests, Übergabe, Registrierung, Zahlungsabsicherung, After-Sale und Garantie.

Kontakt


Anfrage / Nachricht an CATAMARIS®



Zustimmung zur Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung Ihrer personenbezogenen Daten (*)

(*) Bitte alle gekennzeichneten Felder ausfüllen!